NACC LOGO
NACC FLAGS
clear
Sponsors:
NACC locations

 

NACC Chapter Selection

About NACC USA

Welcome to the Norwegian American Chamber of Commerce (NACC) – Northern California Chapter, a non-profit organization. The Norwegian American Chamber of Commerce Northern California Chapter’s main objective is to establish a meeting place for American and Norwegian companies, as well as individual business executives, in the greater San Francisco Bay Area.

The purpose of the Norwegian American Chamber of Commerce is to exchange ideas, share experiences, and facilitate networking. In creating such a meeting place, the Norwegian American Chamber of Commerce will feature guest speakers and offer luncheons, various social gatherings and special events.

The Norwegian American Chamber of Commerce will also refer requests from companies or individuals to the appropriate Norwegian-American channels, or facilitate such requests internally through the members.

NACC San Francisco Board Members:
Trond Falch Monsen, trond@falch-monsen.com
Knut Akseth, akseth@aol.com
Arne T. Morkemo, amorkemo@sbcglobal.net
Dean R. Westly, norma@deanwestly.com
Bjorn Haug, Bjorn_haug@qualogy.info
Louis B. Astbury, lou.astbury@hydro.com
Trygve Fekjan, tfekjan@aol.com
Norman Ronneberg, Jr., nronneberg@cozen.com
Reidun Stromsheim, redunst@pacbell.net
Are-Jostein Norheim, ajn@mfa.no

©2001 NACC All rights reserved. Developed by Web-X, Inc and site design by Inger Lise Schou-Nilsen.
For layout updates, contact 365USA