NACC LOGO
NACC FLAGS
clear
  Events
February 3, 2005 Annual Member Meeting
Sponsors:
NACC locations

 

NACC Chapter Selection

About NACC USA

Welcome to the Norwegian American Chamber of Commerce (NACC) - Minneapolis Chapter, a non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion of economic and cultural relations, trade and investments between the United States and Norway.

National Board of Directors:
Karl A. Rasmussen, karl@rasimport.com
Thor S. Johansen, cg.minneapolis@mfa.no
Ivar W. Sorensen, ivar@themergergroup.com
Gary Gandrud, ggandrud@faegre.com
Gaute Sandberg, sandberg@usfamily.net
Egil Almaas, egila@aol.com
Finn Haug, haug2275@aol.com
Eivind Heiberg, eheiberg@isd.net
Lisa Torvik, content@contentdata.com
Linda Pederson, linda.pederson@mfa.no
Larry Hauge, keesecsol@aol.com
Jim Johnson, jim.johnson@scandiagifts.com
Thad Grzesiak, tgrzesiak@sasair.com
John Hogenson, jomarcode4@aol.com
Duane Thorbeck, dewey@thorbeck.com
Orlyn Kringstad, orlyn@nordicbusdev.com
Mary Jo Thorsheim, mjtmn@aol.com
John Lund, jlund@sofn.com
Robert Tengdin, rctengdin@allisonwilliams.com

©2001 NACC All rights reserved. Developed by Web-X, Inc and site design by Inger Lise Schou-Nilsen.
For layout updates, contact 365USA